Tiny Butch Adventures #8

The Return of Backpack

tinystrip8

5 thoughts on “Tiny Butch Adventures #8

    1. I’m not sure what this has to do with the comic- I’m also pretty sure the vast majority of evidence is not on your side with this. And, even if it were (which it’s not), I still don’t see why certain private relationships would need to be cured anymore than others. You’re welcome to your opinions, though 🙂

  1. I read your article in slate and was curious enough to look a little further. I have a 38 year friendship with what I now think of as a butch lesbian. After I read your descriptions in the article, I think that is accurate, although to me she is just my friend. Now though, she is losing the fight to cancer and I realize there is so much I don’t know about her, and wanted to ask but never did. I always figured that over time things would come up that we would talk about but now time is about to run out. I will miss her. For the record, I am straight, married and black. My friend is white, so we have most of the major demographic bases covered. Going forward, I will look in on your comic and read your writings, perhaps they will give me some insight on my friends life when we were not together.

Leave a Reply

